Additional Contact Information

No matter the inquiry, you can always contact us using the link below. We will route your email to the right place.

 

Corporate Inquiries

Ask about our company at corporate@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Vendor Opportunities

Interested in getting your products on our site? Email business@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Press Inquiries

We're happy to chat! Reach out to our Public Relations team at press@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Affiliate Program

If you are an influencer in the reptile industry, we'd love to partner with you! For questions email affiliates@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Partnered Breeders

Looking to start breeding bearded dragons? Join our partnered breeder program. Ask about the program by emailing partners@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Rescue Program

Help support reptiles in need as a rescue partner at rescue@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Reptile Expos

Want to have Cliffhanger Reptiles vend at your reptile expo? If you are expecting more than 2,500 attendees, contact our Reptile Expo Coordinators at events@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Wholesale

Are you a pet store looking to purchase bearded dragons at wholesale prices?

We are proudly partnered with a number of pet stores across America. Wholesale lots are available to pet stores and breeders looking to resell at shows. Bearded dragons currently listed on this website do not qualify for wholesale pricing. Individual pictures or genetics cannot be given.

Contact our Pet Store Pros™ at business@cliffhangerreptiles.com

 

Legal

Time to get technical! Contact our legal team at legal@cliffhangerreptiles.com.

 

Feedback

Want to express some thoughts to our management team? Send them to feedback@cliffhangerreptiles.com

  

Additional Contact Methods

Returns and Exchanges: returns@cliffhangerreptiles.com

Shipping Department: shipping@cliffhangerreptiles.com

Job Opportunities: careers@cliffhangerreptiles.com

Billing Department: accounts@cliffhangerreptiles.com

Marketing Department: marketing@cliffhangerreptiles.com

24/7 Veterinarian Assistance: beardiesupport@cliffhangerreptiles.com